Saarbrücken
Heinestraße 2-4
66121 Saarbrücken
Telefon: 0681 96817676
Fax: 0681 96817666
saarbruecken[at]profamilia.de

Das Team der pro familia Saarbrücken

Birgit Fiedler:  birgit.fiedler[at]profamilia.de

Ingrid Kallfelz-Gerundt:  ingrid.kallfelz[at]profamilia.de

Heinz Krämer:  heinz.kraemer[at]profamilia.de

Felix Liebelt:  felix.liebelt[at]profamlia.de

Thi Nhung Ngo:  thinhung.ngo[at]profamilia.de

Susanne Oechler:  susanne.oechler[at]profamilia.de

Boris Rau: boris.rau[at]profamilia.de

Stefanie Reiche:  stefanie.reiche[at]profamilia.de

Chris Scholt:  chris.scholt[at]profamilia.de