Übersicht aller Beratungsstellen und des Landesverbandes in Sachsen

Beratungsstelle Aue - Bad Schlema

Alfred-Brodauf-Straße 6

08280 Aue - Bad Schlema

03771 52021
 aue@profamilia.de

Sprachen: DE, 
Beratungsform:

Beratungsstelle Chemnitz

Weststr. 34

09112 Chemnitz

0371 302102
 chemnitz@profamilia.de

Sprachen: DE, EN
Beratungsform:

Landesverband Sachsen

Strehlener Straße 12-14

01069 Dresden

0351 21093845
 lv.sachsen@profamilia.de

Sprachen: DE

Beratungsstelle Dresden

Bernhardstr. 35

01187 Dresden

0351 79 21 5720
 dresden@profamilia.de

Sprachen: DE, EN
Beratungsform:

Beratungsstelle Leipzig

Egelstr. 4a

04103 Leipzig

0341 2324319
 leipzig@profamilia.de

Sprachen: DE
Beratungsform:

Beratungsstelle Mittweida

Weberstr. 1

09648 Mittweida

03727 9972032
 mittweida@profamilia.de

Sprachen: DE
Beratungsform:

Beratungsstelle Wurzen

Friedrich-Ebert-Str. 2

04808 Wurzen

03425 8542277
 wurzen@profamilia.de

Sprachen: DE
Beratungsform: