Alle Beratungsstellen in Mecklenburg-Vorpommern

Beratungsstelle Bergen auf Rügen

Markt 10

18528 Bergen auf Rügen

03838 24574
 bergen@profamilia.de

Sprachen: DE
Beratungsform:

Beratungsstelle Güstrow

Hansenstr. 1

18273 Güstrow

03843 682315
 guestrow@profamilia.de

Sprachen: DE, EN
Beratungsform:

Beratungsstelle Ludwigslust

Schweriner Str. 38

19288 Ludwigslust

03874 47205
 ludwigslust@profamilia.de

Sprachen: DE
Beratungsform:

Beratungsstelle Ribnitz-Damgarten

Grüne Str. 2

18311 Ribnitz

03821 3887
 ribnitz-damgarten@profamilia.de

Sprachen: DE, 
Beratungsform:

Beratungsstelle Rostock

Wismarsche Str. 6 - 7

18057 Rostock

0381 31305
 rostock@profamilia.de

Sprachen: DE
Beratungsform:

Beratungsstelle Stralsund

Neuer Markt 18 - 21

18439 Stralsund

03831 280602
 stralsund@profamilia.de

Sprachen: DE
Beratungsform:

Beratungsstelle Wismar

Juri-Gagarin-Ring 55

23966 Wismar

03841 7963223
 wismar@profamilia.de

Sprachen: DE
Beratungsform:

Beratungsstelle Wolgast

Chausseestr. 56

17438 Wolgast

03836 200045
 wolgast@profamilia.de

Sprachen: DE
Beratungsform: