Schwangere vor Kaffeetasse mit Ultraschallbild

Spendenkonto des Landesverband Baden-Württemberg

IBAN  DE09 6005 0101 0001 2817 49, BIC SOLADEST600

Unser Team

Petra Baumann  petra.baumann@profamilia.de

Alessio Piras  alessio.piras[at]nospamprofamilia.de

Heidi Richter  heidi.richter[at]nospamprofamilia.de

Anne Herkommer  anne.herkommer[at]nospamprofamilia.de

Gabi Plan-Geiger  gabi.plan-geiger[at]nospamprofamilia.de

Erika Kloss  erika.kloss[at]nospamprofamilia.de

Katrin Hähner-Ketteler  katrin.ketteler[at]nospamprofamilia.de

Renate Krischker  renate.krischker[at]nospamprofamilia.de

Ulrike Leutgöb-Schloz

Peter Maak

Beate Ruoff