Karin Schlüter
Leiterin der Beratungsstelle
Familientherapeutin

karin.schlueter@profamilia.de

Andrea Bahnsen
Dipl.-Sozialpädagogin

andrea.bahnsen@profamilia.de

Beatrix Baumgart
Dipl.-Sozialpädagogin
Gestaltberaterin

beatrix.baumgart@profamilia.de

Judith Diekhoff
Dipl.-Sozialpädagogin
Systemische Beraterin

judith.diekhoff@profamilia.de

Florian Diestelhorst
Sozialarbeiter (B.A.)

florian.diestelhorst@profamilia.de

Antonius Geers
Dipl.-Sozialarbeiter
Systemischer Berater

antonius.geers@profamilia.de

Susanne Steinhübel
Dipl.-Psychologin
Systemische Therapeutin (SG)
zertifizierte BKiD-Beraterin

susanne.steinhuebel@profamilia.de

Annette Tibbe
Dipl.-Sozialarbeiterin
Diaphragma-Beraterin

annette.tibbe@profamilia.de

Karolin Tinsner
Verwaltungskraft im Erstkontakt

karolin.tinsner@profamilia.de

 

Team Lingen